Staff & Board of Directors


Paula Brown – Director

Tina Hunt – Children & Youth Services

Nila Bill

Corine Hecker

Lacey Mileski

Board of Directors

Barry Capell – President

Judy Bedford – Vice President

Amanda Pipper – Secretary

Lynne Bargar – Treasurer

Deb Capell

Aimee DeYoung

Cindy Ewing

Sarah Lam

Judy Vanderwende

Board Meetings are the Third Monday of each month at 7 pm at the Saegertown Area Library